Resources

IMG_0845_2

The Esplanade, Boston, Ma

American Public Gardens Association:  www.publicgardens.org

English Heritage:  http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/caring/listing/registered-parks-and-gardens/

Foundation for Landscape Studies:  www.foundationforlandscapestudies.org

Garden Museum:  http://www.gardenmuseum.org.uk/

Grandi Giardini Italiani:  www.grandigiardini.it/EN/index.php

ICOMOS:  www.icomos.org/en/

Landscape Architecture Foundation:  www.lafoundation.org

Landscape Institute: Inspiring Great Places:   www.landscapeinstitute.org

Landscape Urbanism:  www.landscapeurbanism.com

Le: Notre Institute:  www.le-notre.org/landscape-forum.php

Library of American Landscape History:  www.lalh.org

London Parks and Gardens Trust:  www.londongardenstrust.org

Project for Public Spaces:  www.pps.org

Royal Horticultural Society:  www.rhs.org.uk

The Garden Conservancy:  www.gardenconservancy.org/ 

The Cultural Landscape Foundation: tclf.org/

The Garden History Society:  www.gardenhistorysociety.org/

UNESCO:  www.unesco.org/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

%d bloggers like this: